Contact Us

Shane McCracken | Director | shane@gallomanor.com
Angela Monasor | Project | angela@gallomanor.com
Josh Doyle | Teachers | josh@gallomanor.com
Antony Poveda | Scientists | antony@gallomanor.com
Michaela Butler | Project | michaela@gallomanor.com
Emily Paget | Site | emily@gallomanor.com

Call:- +44 (0)1225 326892 | www.gallomanor.com
Gallomanor, 7 – 9 North Parade Buildings, Bath, BA1 1NS

Creating community conversations

Gallomanor Communications Ltd.
Registered in England & Wales, No. 03980700. Registered Address: Duckmead Cottage, Farleigh Wick, Bradford-on-Avon, BA15 2PU