Contact Us

Shane McCracken | Director | shane@mangorol.la
Emily Dickson | Teachers | emilyd@mangorol.la
Jamie Sloan | Scientists | jamie@mangorol.la
Michaela Butler | Event + Project | michaela@mangorol.la
Josh Doyle | Evaluation | josh@mangorol.la
Emily Paget | Site | emily@mangorol.la
Josie Miller | Comms | josie@mangorol.la

Call:- +44 (0)1225 326892 | www.gallomanor.com
Gallomanor, 7 – 9 North Parade Buildings, Bath, BA1 1NS

Creating community conversations

Gallomanor Communications Ltd.
Registered in England & Wales, No. 03980700. Registered Address: Duckmead Cottage, Farleigh Wick, Bradford-on-Avon, BA15 2PU